BUSINESS CENTRAL 2021 WAVE1 LAUNCH EVENT, April 13, 2021

BUSINESS CENTRAL 2021 WAVE1 LAUNCH EVENT, April 13, 2021

Dynamics 365 Business Central Virtual Launch Event

ANNOUNCED THE VIRTUAL LAUNCH EVENT FOR APRIL 16, below you can find the link for registration, subscribe!

Join us for the Dynamics 365 Business Central Launch Event, a digital event.

We are bringing the latest innovations for Business Central to you via a new all access digital experience. Expect game-changing speakers, dynamic content, and opportunities to learn how to take Business Central to the next level. All 100% free.

You’ll hear from product leaders as they share with you the latest innovations and capabilities to help you confidently move to the cloud and unlock the insights needed to adapt faster, work smarter, and perform better. And that’s just the start. Connect with product experts and access 10+ hours of live and on-demand content to uncover the latest product updates and learn how they help you to:

  • Deliver seamless service and performance
  • Improve compliance and security
  • Build ISV solutions and support globalization
  • Delight customers by exceeding expectations
  • Drive better together Microsoft experiences

Event Details:

  • Tuesday April 13, 2021
  • 8:00 Pacific Time | 11:00 Eastern Time | 17:00 Central European Time

Thereafter, all sessions are available on demand.

SIGNUP PAGE

Registration:  https://aka.ms/MSDyn365BCLaunchEvent

STAY TUNED!

#MSDYN365BCLAUNCHEVENT #MSDYN365BC2021W1 #MVPBUZZ

L'articolo BUSINESS CENTRAL 2021 WAVE1 LAUNCH EVENT, April 13, 2021 proviene da Roberto Stefanetti Blog.

Comment List
Related
Recommended