Is there any setting that we can still edit SO after fully transferred to un-posted invoice? When invoice is not posted, users may still need to change the SO info.
what info they want to change in SO?
No, we cannot edit SO once it’s fully transferred to Posted Invoice.
She is talking about un posted invoice.