The selected position is default and cannot be deleted

The title of the post “The selected position is default and cannot be deleted” is actually an error message that is encountered in Microsoft Dynamics GP Business Portal Requisition Management module. This message will pop up when we try to delete a user in Approval hierarchy who is appearing multiple times in the hierarchy and is assigned the default status. When the settings are such that users can be added multiple times in the hierarchy, the approval hierarchy of the requisition management allows ...read more
Related
Recommended