Modify the Message Box(Yes or No box) of PO deletion

Hi All,

I want to modify the below message box(Refer Screen shot) which will be  displayed when you delete the PO(Status -Open Order).The message box is working based on the command in command-button 'Delete'(Delete record). I want to modify the text in that message box.Please tell me the possibilities...?

Parents
  • This message is handled by the kernel. The super() in validatedelete on the form data source will trigger this confirmation message. You can enable/disable the confirm delete message from Tools -> options -> Confirmation (specific to user), but i don't think you can modify this message.
Reply Children
No Data
Related
Recommended